ELECTION BOARD MEETING MINUTES

NOV 6TH, 2018

(ELECTION NIGHT)

8:00 P.M.

Those in attendance: James Holland, President, Julie Schuette, Vice-President, Jay Phelps, Secretary, Peter King, Attorney, Shari Lentz, Voter Registration Supervisor and Taylor Seegraves, Voter Registration Deputy

President, Jim Holland called the meeting to order.

The following individual did not present the proper identification at the vote center and was therefore allowed to vote provisional:

Daniel Vince Ballard - Precinct 2200

This voter must present the proper identification to the Bartholomew County Voter Registration Office by 12:00 p.m. on November 16, 2018.

The Voter Registration Office received the following individual's mailed absentee ballots unsigned:

Justine L. Weinzapfel – Precinct 0700

Carolyn Janice Bobbs - Precinct 1500

Sharnikha Saravanan – Precinct 0100

The ballots were received by the Voter Registration at a late date with not enough time to resend the ballots by mail.

The board unanimously voted to reject the ballots and therefore they were not included in the vote count.

The following individual's ballots were returned to our office by the post office and did not receive a ballot:

Adam Charles Krebs – Precinct 3600

Adam Grimes – Precinct 3400

Betsy Woodworth - Precinct 2700

With no further business to discuss, the board recessed the meeting until Friday, November 16, 2018 at 12:00 p.m.